Preferred Provider: RedLegg

RedLegg Location: Geneva, IL Main Contact: Laura Hees  //  312.267.0722 // lhees@redlegg.com   Top Focus Areas: Managed Security Services SIEM UTM EndPoint Advanced Threat vCISO Penetration Testing Application Security Social Engineering Phone Email Education   Points of Differentiation: Boutique, Nimble, Trusted, Veteran Owned, Partner Focused   Success Story: Partner had a client that had an immediate compliance need […]

Preferred Partner: ESPO Systems

Location: Willowbrook, IL Main Contact:  Daniella Beraldo – Channel Sales Manager, 630-522-3037, daniella.beraldo@esposystems.com Top Focus Areas:  Cybersecurity, Professional Services, Managed Security Services Provider (MSSP), 100% Channel Focused Points of Differentiation:  Low cost, high value, SOW-less & SKU based professional services for channel partners.  Partners can still pursue an opportunity even if they do not have a certified […]

Preferred Partner: ExterNetworks

ExterNetworks Inc. Location: Piscataway, NJ 08854 Main Contacts: Gary McCauley // gmccauley@externetworks.com // 732-624-1967 Dave Meyers // dmeyers@externetworks.com // 732-624-1796 Top Focus Areas: Managed Services Provider Complete IT Outsourcing Multi-Location Deployment: Global Network Refresh: Design & Implementation Break Fix & Maintenance Points of Differentiation: The competitive advantage that ExterNetworks consists of is a deep bench […]

Preferred Partner: Insight Global

Insight Global Location: Irvine, CA Main Contact: Brad Perlman // brad.perlman@insightglobal.com // 661-496-1525 Top Focus Areas: Short-term and Long-term Staffing Managed Services Contract-to-Hire Staffing Direct Placements Points of Differentiation: Execution – Our focus on building strong client relationships and maintaining a rapid response time generates unmatched client-satisfaction and delivery Responsiveness – Account Managers are available to […]

Preferred Partner: Vernon Computer Source

Vernon Computer Source Location: Raleigh, NC Main Contact: Kevin Lenard // klenard@vernoncomputersource.com // 919-354-1578 Top Focus Areas: Computer Rentals White Glove Services (imaging, asset tagging, etching, chrome enrollment) Hardware Repair Depot Asset Recovery Points of Differentiation: Vernon covers the gap that leasing doesn’t, which is a year or less. Regarding our white glove services, we […]

Preferred Partner: ImagIT Solutions

ImagIT Solutions Location: HQ in Chicago, IL with Nationwide reach Main Contact: Michael Shutkas // MShutkas@imagit.com // 312-771-7857 Top Focus Areas: Network Engineering (Passive Network Equipment Installation and Active Network Equipment Installation and Configuration) Systems Engineering (Server and Storage Virtualization/Configuration, Cloud Migration, etc.) Low-voltage Cabling/Security System Infrastructure Implementation Project Management (Included with all projects, as […]

Preferred Partner: SmartSource, Inc.

SmartSource, Inc. Location: St. Charles, IL with global reach Main Contact: James L. Keck II, Executive Leader – Global Solutions // jkeck@smartsource-inc.com // 603-674-1743 Top Focus Areas: IT Staffing at all levels from L1 to Senior Software/Network Engineers in all disciplines for both short and long-term assignments in the US and Globally. Multi-Site Projects both […]

Preferred Partner: Creating Margin Corporation

Creating Margin Corporation Location: Boise ID Main Contact: Matt Krebs // sales@creatingmargin.com // 844-273-8464 // www.creatingmargin.com Top Focus Areas: Digital Signage Training Digital Signage Content Digital Signage Managed Services Points of Differentiation: Focus on Content Layer, Training Hardware and Software Agnostic Check out our work samples on www.creatingmargin.com!

Preferred Partner: Security Innovation

Security Innovation   Business Locations:                    Wilmington, MA. (Corporate HQ and we operate globally) Seattle, WA. (Professional Services Team office) Prune, India (Services and Engineering Team office) Main Contact:                               David Grazio //  dgrazio@securityinnovation.com // 978.502.0126 Top Focus Areas: Industry Standards and Policies– Secure development standards bridge the gap between InfoSec policies and development best practices. Findings from our […]

Preferred Partner: AMSYS Innovative Solutions

AMSYS Innovative Solutions   Locations:  Based in Houston, TX with over 1,100 AMSYS certified IT engineers all over USA Main Contact: Fahad Ghous // fghous@amsysis.com // 713-484-7786 x106 Top Focus Areas: Hardware and software rollouts, from desktop deployments to Fortune 100 company data migrations Data, Telco cabling and infrastructure design Cloud and Virtualization configurations and implementations Support […]